top of page

How To Attract Abundance

We all want to be abundant and prosperous. How can one do this? This video will teach you how.

Plus, here are some daily affirmations to try:

I can and will have more than I ever dreamed possible. I feel good about money and deserve it in my life. Great wealth is flowing to me now. I now create my wonderful, ideal life. I am thankful for the comfort and joy that money provides me. I know I am abundant. I always have enough money for myself. Every day in every way I am becoming more and more prosperous. I see myself as wealthy, and that's who I am. I choose wealth and abundance. My wealth derives from honesty in everything I do. I am worthy of great success. My greatest good is coming to me now. I love abundance in all its beautiful forms. I am wide awake to my abundance I release all my negative beliefs about money and invite wealth into my life. I am prosperous, healthy, happy and live in abundance. Wealth is my birth-right, my natural state of being. Making money is good for me and for everyone in my life. My income is growing higher and higher now. Money is an important part of my life and is never away from me. All my issues with wealth have disappeared. I clearly see opportunities to effortlessly make money. I am wealthy. Whatever I do, it always ends in amassing wealth. I attract prosperity. Money flows freely and abundantly into my life. I will be productive and prosperous today.

Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page