top of page

How I Started in Commercial Real Estate


This is a video of how I got my start in commercial real estate. I started out in managing apartment buildings while I was in college. I realized that I didn't want to manage apartment buildings for the rest of my life so I got interested in commercial real estate. I started with the younger fastest growing commercial broker in town and offered my services as a intern. After a number of years as a broker, I determined that Iw anted to create wealth. I took the experience I had in apartments and bought a duplex and 4 family. After I owned those for a while I created some value. I decided to sell those and exchange into my first commercial deal. I put my first investment group together and the rest is history. 30+ partnerships later with over $100 million of CRE I am on Chapter 2 of my real estate career.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page